Jun. 5th, 2005

thedarksiren2: (Default)
It seems like everyone is sad today. Laura was all teary-eyed and sick when she got up, and I gave her hugs and Robitussin and told her she'll survive the next five days. The selfish bits of me are now praying that I don't catch whatever she has....that would be BAD! I don't think I will though...I am SUPER-DAWN DAWN!!!

~8D

But then, I started reading LJ, and people are so sad. What's the deal, peeps???

I have an idea...if you'd like to resolve your life, in any manner possible, tell me how you'd like to do so, anonymously if you wish. Leave secrets, woes, yearnings...whatever you desire. I have turned off the IP address tracker-thinger, so this entry is to be a space of vent and sound-boarding in a most-free way.

If you'd like advice, that is fine. If not, that is fine too. I really don't have any answers anyway. LOL I'll just wish you all well and joy and everything which brings a smile to your face.
How about that???

Profile

thedarksiren2: (Default)
UndulatingFlora

July 2009

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 09:03 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios