Jul. 20th, 2005

thedarksiren2: (olive-monkey guy)
Option I: I go pee now, eat dinner, go make [livejournal.com profile] mediaexmachina say "la la la" and then go pee in the drug-inspection cup.

Option B: Skip dinner, go pee in a cup now.

yup, i have to get a drug test.


I hate peeing in cups. I wish they'd come up with a disposable pee-hat thinger that isn't made of plastic so I wouldn't have to hold my hand down there whilst urinating. It almost always ends in my peeing a little bit over the rim, thus getting my hand all "code yellow," as [livejournal.com profile] tete6871 would say. BLECH!!! I know, TMI here, but damn, it's just gross on so many levels. I used to lie to doctors and tell 'em I was dealing with the crimson tide just to get out of peeing in cups.

They have large, plastic hats which cost a buttload (no pun intended~;P). But cheap, disposable yet durable ones??? Nope nope.Maybe I should patent something like this.
Hmmm...

YOU STEAL MY IDEA I SPIT IN YOUR SKULL!!!

*ahem!*


I think I'm gonna pee now, thus going with option #1.
yup yup.

Profile

thedarksiren2: (Default)
UndulatingFlora

July 2009

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 07:35 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios