OK, so like 4Am, 5AM...they're ALL pointing and laughing at me right now.
fuckers.
~8P
I'm considering just staying up all day...I'd only get like two, maybe three hours of sleep before work anyway.
*sigh*I think I just need someone to shnuggle with.
I'm all anxious-weird and shite.
too much to do yet
and just a few days...
yep, I'm a wreck at this point.
No, I am not complaining
just noting
so don't get your panties in a bundle.
I was driving down I-71 south the other day
and I had the most intense feeling
of nostalgia
it's everywhere lately
inside of me
outside of me
far beyond and totally nearby
92.3, "EXTREME RADIO!" or something like that
they were doing this four-block party thing
where people sent in their requests in four-sets
First, it was the new Jane's Addiction song, which I love btw
then, Nirvana's "Rape Me"
then something by Audioslave, which is really just Soundgarden
and yes, Pearl Jam
can we say, 16 and miserable first few months in Stow ohio???
ah yes....memmmorieees!!!!
~8P
I still need a wig
I thought I might be able to get by without it
but Rome has had a heatwave
like, 90's+
people fainting in St. Peters
I so wish I was there for that! LOL
so yeah, any advice on where to get a wig?
digitylgoddess??
spinmistress?
skeletonking?I was going to try to avoid it, dye my hair at the very last minute and then get a hairpiece, but then i considered the amount of processing on my hair, and the sunlight I will be enduring...the color will fade before the end of the month, and then I would have a worthless hairpiece-thing that won't go into a wig for me and is a different color than my hair.
why can't shtuff be just simple?
*sigh*
OK, my throat is killng me. four hours, maybe.
yeah, sleep will be mine.
I think...